Shiraishi Mai graduates

1st generation member Shiraishi Mai graduates from the group. Her last activity was “NOGIZAKA46 Mai Shiraishi Graduation Concert ~Always beside you~”, an online concert held on October 28, 2020.


1期生の白石麻衣は2020年10月28日に開催された配信ライブ『NOGIZAKA46 Mai Shiraishi Graduation Concert ~Always beside you~』をもって乃木坂46の活動を終了。


1期生の中田花奈が2020年10月25日に開催された「オンライン ミート&グリート(個別トーク会)」をもって、乃木坂46としての活動を終了。

New song “Route 246” added to database

The new song “Route 246” release on July 24, 2020, was added to the database.

For the first time, the legendary musician and producer Tetsuya Komuro composed and arranged a song for the Sakamichi group or AKB48 group.

The song was released exclusively online. Saito Asuka is the center, and the senbatsu is 18 in a 7-6-5 formation.

新曲「Route 246」をデータベースに追加


小室哲哉が初めて作曲・編曲ということで話題になった配信限定曲。7-6-5の18人選抜でセンターは齋藤飛鳥。メンバーによっては脚や腹を露出したセクシー衣装と激しいダンスが見どころ。曲は最初から最後までTKサウンド。「WOW WOW」 が多めの歌詞。